Staff & Board

Glenn Goolsby
Interim Executive Director

Glenn Goolsby joined the City of Helotes Economic Development Corporation in 2009 and has helped lead the growth of the Helotes economy.  Mr. Goolsby has a B.B.A. from The University of Texas Arlington and an M.P.A. from The University of Texas at San Antonio.

Glenn Goolsby may be contacted by phone at (210) 695-5910 or by email at ggoolsby@helotes-tx.gov.

President – Blaine Lopez
Place Four
Email: blopez@helotes-tx.gov

Vice President – John Kodosky
Place Three
Email: jkodosky@helotes-tx.gov

Secretary – Melody Pope Cooper
Place Two
Email: mcooper@helotes-tx.gov

Melissa Benavides
Place One
Email: mbenavides@helotes-tx.gov

Jeff Felty
Place Five
Email: jfelty@helotes-tx.gov

Gregory Hayden
Place Six
Email: ghayden@helotes-tx.gov

Joel Lutz
Place Seven
Email: jlutz@helotes-tx.gov

Marian Mendoza
Ex-Officio
Email: mmendoza@helotes-tx.gov